Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

CONTACT FINANCIAL AID


Come visit us in the Student Success Building - Top Floor

Spring & Fall Hours

Monday - Thursday  |  8 AM - 6 PM

Friday  |  8 AM - 5 PM

Summer Hours

Monday - Thursday  |  7:30 AM - 6 PM

Friday  |  8 AM - 12 PM

 


FINANCIAL AID CONTACTS

336-506-4340

 

Penny Oliver
Financial Aid Assistant
penny.oliver@alamancecc.edu 

Selena Sebastian-Bautista
Financial Aid Specialist – Grants
selena.sebastian-bautista@alamancecc.edu  

Maria Redding
Financial Aid Specialist Work Study
maria.redding@alamancecc.edu

Talat Qazi
Sr Financial Aid Specialist
tsqazi375@alamancecc.edu

Keisha Ragsdale
Director
keisha.ragsdale@alamancecc.edu

Shekitha Rogers
Assistant Director
shekitha.rogers@alamancecc.edu