Cashier and Student Accounts Office

Related

Cashier and Student Accounts Office

Welcome to Alamance Community College’s Cashier and Student Accounts Office. This office is comprised of four functional areas within the business office: Cashier, Student Accounts Receivable, Student Outstanding Debt Services, and Accounting.

The Cashier and Student Accounts Office is the resource for payment of tuition, parking tickets, Pell over payments, student accounting services, and other miscellaneous payments.

Cashier and Student Accounts Office Staff

Accounting:

Matthew Banko
Chief Financial Officer
(336) 506-4243
matthew.banko@alamancecc.edu

Barbara Thornton
Assistant Controller
(336) 506-4010
barbara.thornton@alamancecc.edu

Jill Davis
Administrative Assistant
(336) 506-4175
Jill.Davis@alamancecc.edu

Cashiers:
Cashiers, Main Number (336) 506-4141

Heather Crabtree
(336) 506-4199
heather.crabtree@alamancecc.edu

Student Accounts:
Primary:
Laurie Farrell
Accounts Receivable/Debt Collections
(336) 506-4119
laurie.farrell@alamancecc.edu

Secondary:
Andrea Edwards
(336) 506-4249
andrea.edwards@alamancecc.edu

Hours of Operation

Fall and Spring
8:00 – 5:00 Monday – Friday

Summer
7:30 – 5:30 Monday -Thursday
8:00 -12:00 Friday

Cashier and Student Accounts Office Location, Mailing, and Contact Information

Alamance Community College
Cashier & Student Accounts Office, 1st floor, Gee Building, G101A
PO Box 8000
Graham, NC 27253-8000
Phone: (336) 506-4141
Fax: (336) 578-3964