Cashier and Student Accounts Office

Related

Cashier and Student Accounts Office

Welcome to Alamance Community College’s Cashier and Student Accounts Office. This office is comprised of four functional areas within the business office: Cashier, Student Accounts Receivable, Student Outstanding Debt Services, and Accounting.

The Cashier and Student Accounts Office is the resource for payment of tuition, parking tickets, Pell over payments, student accounting services, and other miscellaneous payments.

Cashier and Student Accounts Office Staff

Management:

Cindy Day Collie
Vice President
(336) 506-4410
cynthia.collie@alamancecc.edu

Accounting:

Matthew Banko
Controller
(336) 506-4243
 matthew.banko@alamancecc.edu

Barbara Thornton
Assistant Controller
(336) 506-4010
barbara.thornton@alamancecc.edu

Jill Davis
Administrative Assistant
(336) 506-4175
Jill.Davis@alamancecc.edu

Cashiers:
Cashiers, Main Number (336) 506-4141

Nikki Ellis
(336) 506-4378
Nikki.Ellis@alamancecc.edu

Tyeshia Smith
(336) 506-4372
tyeshia.smith@alamancecc.edu

Student Accounts:
Primary:
Laurie Farrell
Accounts Receivable/Debt Collections
(336) 506-4119
laurie.farrell@alamancecc.edu

Secondary:
Candy Harmon
(336) 506-4290
candy.harmon@alamancecc.edu

Hours of Operation

Fall and Spring
8:00 – 5:00 Monday – Friday

Summer
7:30 – 5:30 Monday -Thursday
8:00 -12:00 Friday

Cashier and Student Accounts Office Location, Mailing, and Contact Information

Alamance Community College
Cashier & Student Accounts Office, 1st floor, Gee Building, G101A
PO Box 8000
Graham, NC 27253-8000
Phone: (336) 506-4141
Fax: (336) 578-3964

Note: If you have questions about the content of the site for “Cashier and Student Accounts,” contact:

Nikki Ellis
Accounting Clerk
(336) 506-4378
Nikki.Ellis@alamancecc.edu