Contact Financial Aid

 

Location and Office Hours:

Wallace Gee Building
1st Floor Office G-116

Monday 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Summer Hours:

Monday 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday 7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Wednesday 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am -12:00 noon

Mailing Address:

P. O. Box 8000
Graham, NC 27253
Phone: (336) 506-4340
Fax: (336) 506-4264

Email: financialaid@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Financial Aid Contacts

 
  Penny OliverPenny Oliver
Financial Aid Assistant
(336) 506-4419
penny.oliver@alamancecc.edu
 
  staff default image - no photo available yetSelena Sebastian
Financial Aid Specialist Grants         (336) 506-4109
selena.sebastian-bautista@alamancecc.edu 
    tammy saul Tammy Saul
Financial Aid Specialist
Scholarships/Sr Admin Assistant for Student Success
(336) 506-4143
tammy.saul@alamancecc.edu   
 

Maria Redding | Financial Aid Specialist | 336-506-4411 x 4411

Maria Redding
Financial Aid Specialist
Work Study/Outreach
(336) 506-4411

maria.redding@alamancecc.edu 

Darsell Hadley | Financial Aid Assistant | 336-506-4012

Darsell Hadley
Financial Aid Assistant
(336) 506-4256
darsell.hadley@alamancecc.edu

Shekitha Rogers | Assistant Director | 336-506-4248

Shekitha Rogers
Assistant Director
(336) 506-4248
shekitha.rogers@alamancecc.edu   

Keisha Ragsdale | Director | 336-506-4172 x 4172

Keisha Ragsdale
Director
(336) 506-4172
keisha.ragsdale@alamancecc.edu