Contact Us

Name Title Email Phone Office
Sheila Street Director, Learning Resources Center sheila.street@alamancecc.edu 336.506.4186 G305
Dorie Miller Secretary, Learning Resources Center dorena.miller@alamancecc.edu 336.506.4132 G306
Sara Thynne Reference Librarian sara.thynne@alamancecc.edu 336.506.4208 G304
Rebekah Scott Public Services Librarian rebekah.scott@alamancecc.edu 336.506.4198 G303
Brad Ray Audio/Visual Assistant brad.ray@alamancecc.edu 336.506.4265 G314
Peter Kracunas Library Assistant peter.kracunas@alamancecc.edu 336.506.4269 G309
Cathy Wright Library Assistant ctwright797@access.alamancecc.edu 336.506.4116 G309
Peggy Boswell Curator – Scott Family Collection peggy.boswell@alamancecc.edu 336.506.4203 G316A
Angie Barker Librarian angela.barker@alamancecc.edu 336.506.4366 G308
Mary Covington Librarian  mary.covington@alamancecc.edu 336.506.4269 G309
Teresa Grubbs Librarian teresa.grubbs@alamancecc.edu 336.506.4198 G303
Colleen Macklin Librarian clmacklin431@access.alamancecc.edu 336.506.4116 G303
Thomas Wall Librarian twall943@access.alamancecc.edu 336.506.4116 G309
Rita Zoccolante Librarian rita.zoccolante@alamancecc.edu 336.506.4269 G309